2021 Calendar of Events

Friday 8 January 2021 - Board Meeting
Location: Virtual      Time - 1200.
Spouses and Guests are welcome to all meetings.

Friday 12 February 2021 - Board Meeting
Location: Virtual      Time - 1200.
Spouses and Guests are welcome to all meetings.

Friday 12 March 2021 - Board Meeting
Location: Virtual      Time - 1200.
Spouses and Guests are welcome to all meetings.

 Friday 19 March 2021- Membership Meeting
Location: TBD
Social Time - 1130, Lunch - 1200.
Contact via email or call (828) 734-1146.

Friday 9 April 2021 - Board Meeting
Location: Virtual      Time - 1200.
Spouses and Guests are welcome to all meetings.

Friday 7 May 2021 - Military Spouse Appreciation Day

Friday 14 May 2021 - Board Meeting
Location: Virtual      Time - 1200.
Spouses and Guests are welcome to all meetings.

Saturday 15 May 2021 - Armed Forces Day

Monday 31 May 2021 - Memorial Day

Friday 4 June 2021 - Board Meeting
Location: Virtual      Time - 1200.
Spouses and Guests are welcome to all meetings.

Monday 14 June 2021 - Flag Day

 Friday 18 June 2021 - Membership Meeting
Topic: MOAA "Advocacy in Action 2021"
Location: Clovernook Country Club, 2035 W. Galbraith Rd, Cincinnati, OH
Social Time - 1130, Lunch - 1200.
Contact via email or call (828) 734-1146.

Sunday 4 July 2021 - Independence Day

Friday 9 July 2021 - Board Meeting
Location: Virtual      Time - 1200.
Spouses and Guests are welcome to all meetings.

Friday 13 Aug 2021 - Board Meeting
Location: Virtual      Time - 1200.
Spouses and Guests are welcome to all meetings.

Friday 10 Sep 2021 - Board Meeting
Location: Virtual      Time - 1200.
Spouses and Guests are welcome to all meetings.

 Friday 17 Sep 2021 - Membership Meeting (CANCELLED)
Speaker: COL Paul Fellinger, Jr., USA (ret), Director, Xavier University Veterans Center
Location: Clovernook Country Club, 2035 W. Galbraith Rd, Cincinnati, OH
Social Time - 1130, Lunch - 1200.
Contact via email or call (828) 734-1146.

Friday 8 Oct 2021 - Board Meeting
Location: Virtual      Time - 1200.
Spouses and Guests are welcome to all meetings.

Saturday 13 November 2021 - Dining Out
Location: Highland Country Club, Ft. Thomas, KY
Social Time - 1800, Dinner - 1830.
Contact via email or call (828) 734-1146.
Note: The wearing of MASKS is required.

Sunday 7 November 2021 - 50th Annual Armed Forces Sabbath
Location: Holy Cross - Immaculata Church in Mount Adams
Mass Time - 1030, Gather at 1000
Note: The wearing of MASKS is required.

Thursday 11 November 2021 - Veterans Day

Friday 12 Nov 2021 - Board Meeting
Location: Virtual       Time - 1200.
Spouses and Guests are welcome to all meetings.

Friday 3 Dec 2021 - Board Meeting
Location: Virtual      Time - 1200.
Spouses and Guests are welcome to all meetings.

 Friday 10 December 2021- Membership Meeting
Location: TBD
Social Time - 1200, Lunch - 1230.
Contact via email or call (828) 734-1146.




Last Updated: September 12th, 2021


Home | About Us | Contact Information | Membership | Forms | Important Resources | Local Congressional Directory | Newsletters | Photo Gallery | POW/MIA | Surviving Spouse